Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


High School FCCLA

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: High School FCCLA >


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations to the 2018-2019 FCCLA Officers!

 Congratulations to the 2018-2019 FCCLA Officer Team!


Sr. High Chapter:

President: Brithany Cervantes

Vice President: Jennifer Navarrete

Secretary: Kailey Pena

VP of Technology: Diana Cervantes

VP of STAR: Mary Brune




Back To Top