Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Members

Home > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

West Point Public Schools Board of Education

 

Scott Case, Board of Education President

scase@wpcadets.net

 

Steve Blocher, Board of Education Vice - President

sblocher@wpcadets.net

 

Holly Hunke, Board of Education Treasurer

hhunke@wpcadets.net

 

 

Eric Brockmann, Board of Education Secretary

Inserted Image

ebrockmann@wpcadets.org

 

Herb Hasenkamp, Board of Education Member

hhasenkamp@wpcadets.net

 

Steve Hughes, Board of Education Member

shughes@wpcadets.net

 

Back To Top